Cambridge Judge Business School
Cambridge Judge Business School


Cambridge Judge Business School Location

South England

Cambridge Judge Business School



South England


The EMBA Scholarship for Professional Diversity
Scholarship Name The EMBA Scholarship for Professional Diversity
Academic Year 2024
Scholarship amount 30% of the tuition fee
Scholarship Deadline 6 August 2024

Type of funding:



Global Executive MBA


Cambridge Judge Business School


30% of the tuition fee

No of awards:

2 awards

Application deadline:

6 August 2024


This scholarship is for those candidates who are working in sectors which we feel are currently underrepresented within the diverse Executive MBA cohort each year and across the business school community more widely – this list currently includes the arts, culture and media sectors, social enterprise, NGOs and non-profit sectors, as well as those working as medical practitioners.

Eligibility Criteria

For the 2024-25 admissions cycle, eligible sectors are: 

  • arts, entertainment, and media 

  • healthcare (doctors, nurses, surgeons-biotech, pharma and R&D are not eligible) 

  • social enterprise 

  • public sector 

  • NGO and non-profit

You must be working in one of the sectors identified above in your current role, in order to be considered for this scholarship award. The scholarship is awarded based on the candidate’s application, scholarship submission, and strength of their professional background.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient - their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities; through my consultants' advice, and application assistance I was able to get offers from top ranked universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen