SI-UK Global Offices

See below for details of all our global offices

SI-UK Global Map
Hong Kong

SI-UK Hong Kong Office

Room 801,
On Hong Commercial Building
145 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
+852 6513 5719, +852 2967 8009, +852 2967 8199 +852 2967 8959
hongkong@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.hk

Japan

SI-UK Tokyo Office

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to Tokyo 141-0021
Japan
+81-3-52729143 03-5272-9146
tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka Office

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012
Japan
+81-66-61475681 06-6147-5682
osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Thailand

SI-UK Bangkok Office

Sukhumvit 25 VASU 01 Building, Room 501,
5th Floor Klongtoey Nua, Watthana,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Thailand
02-260-6033
bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Chiang Mai Office

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand
+66(0)910799303
chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

China

SI-UK Shanghai Office

Room 704, Feidiao International Building,
No. 1065 Zhaojiabang Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai
China
0086-13818109632
shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Beijing Office

28 Fucheng Road,
Haidian District
Beijing
China
+86-21-52838680
beijing@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Guangzhou Office

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
Guangzhou
China
021-52838680
guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Changsha Office

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B Aux Plaza International Apartment,
Yinpenling, Yuelu District,
Changsha, Hunan Province Changsha
China
021-52838680
changsha@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

Vietnam

SI-UK Ho Chi Minh Office

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1,
Ho Chi Minh city Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
+84 28 3929 3998
hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

SI-UK Ha Noi Office

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Hanoi
Vietnam
+84 24 3972 6849
hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

Malaysia

SI-UK Malaysia Office

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor 47301
Malaysia
+60378861936
malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/malaysia

Taiwan

SI-UK Taipei Office

6F-1, No. 1, Section 4, Xinyi Road,
Da’an District,
Taipei City, 106
Taiwan
+886 2 27556365
taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

Indonesia

SI-UK Jakarta Office

The Kensington Office Tower - 5th Fl. Suite H
Jl. Boulevard Raya no. 1
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 14240 Jakarta 14240
Indonesia
+62 822 6110 1114
jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

United Kingdom

SI-UK London Office

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
+44 20 7287 7040
info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Jersey Office

Channel Is, Room 146, Floor One, Liberation Station,
Esplanade, St Helier JE2 3AS
Jersey
United Kingdom
+44 20 7287 7040
jersey@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Cyprus

SI-UK Nicosia Office

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus 99010
Cyprus
+357 22778700
nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

SI-UK Lefkosa Office

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
+90 392 223 8965 , +90 548 853 5888
cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

Poland

SI-UK Warszawa Office

al.Jerozolimskie 44
Widok Towers, 11th Floor
00-024 Warszawa
Poland
+48 730 75 74 85
warsaw@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/poland/

Albania

SI-UK Tirana Office

Rruga Moskat, Zayed Business Center, K.2

Tirana 1001, Albania
Albania
+355 69 605 0094
tirana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/albania

Kosovo

SI-UK Pristina Office

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5
Pristina
Kosovo
+38348441246
pristina@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-kosovo.com

India

SI-UK Delhi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M New Delhi 110001
India
+91-11-42028200, +917827800565
delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop Mumbai 400050
India
+91-9354938639
mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College Chennai 600086
India
+919381708282
chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pune Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office Number 1, Final Plot no 314 CTS - 930,
Aditya Centeegra, Fergusson College Rd, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
Maharashtra India
+919310404722, 020-48611079
pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bengaluru Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar Bengaluru 560001
Karnataka India
+91-80-41688282
bengaluru@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Coimbatore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
657, 3rd Floor, Above IndusInd Bank,Avinashi Road Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu India
+91 9972484782, 0422-4962282
coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Jaipur Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road Jaipur 302015
India
0141-4011629, +917683064228
jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ahmedabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009
India
+919354937091
ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Lucknow Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
408, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh Lucknow 226001
India
+918882912263
lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Hyderabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
H.No.6-3-1090/C, Ground Floor,
R.K.Plaza, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500082
India
040-40157110, +917827800569
hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kolkata Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd,
2nd Floor Room Number 27, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017
India
+91 9147104214
kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kochi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Kochi 682015
Kerala India
+919310404716
kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chandigarh Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 310, 1st Floor, Sector 35-B (behind Hotel JW Marriott)
Chandigarh 160022
India
+91- 8287256724
chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Gurugram Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Time Tower
Unit No.219, 2nd Floor Gurugram 122002
Haryana India
+918130498881
gurugram@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Thane Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, B Wing, Pitrusmruti Building,
Gokhale Road, Naupada Thane 400602
India
+917304687305
thane@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Nagpur Office

301-302, 3rd Floor, Sadoday Arcade West High Court Road,
Opposite Bank Of Baroda, Gokulpeth, Dharampeth
Nagpur 440010
Maharashtra India
+91712-3583079
nagpur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Indore Office

203, 2nd Floor, Manas Mayfair,
Opposite Nath Mandir, South Tukoganj,
Madhya Pradesh Indore 452001
India
+91731-4030677
indore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Vijayawada Office

Hrt Plaza, D.No 40-1-100B & 40-1-100B/1 Ground Floor,
MG Rd, NCBN Colony, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada 520010
Andhra Pradesh India
1800-309-9008
vijayawada@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Nehru Place Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
402A, 4th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower
Opposite Nehru Place Metro Station New Delhi 110019
India
+9180 - 35242396
delhi.nehruplace@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Nepal

SI-UK Kathmandu Office

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak-44600
Kathmandu
Nepal
+977 15903980 ,+977 15903981
kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

SI-UK Pokhara Office

Radha Home, Second Floor, opposite UFO,
above Nepal Investment Bank Ltd, Chiple Dhunga Road
Pokhara 33700
Nepal
+977 61590052
pokhara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

Pakistan

SI-UK Rawalpindi Office

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West,
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan
Rawalpindi
Pakistan
0092-51-4264181 , 0092-308-1814264
rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore
Lahore
Pakistan
+92-301-4434942, +92-326-8001137, +92-42-37207108
lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Karachi Office

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority
Karachi
Pakistan
+92-21-37120268
karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Peshawar
Pakistan
+92-91-5840322 , +92-311 1934444
peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Faisalabad Office

Office No.06
3rd Floor , Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad , Faisalabad Faisalabad
Pakistan
+92-41-8554200

www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Sahiwal Office

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza,
Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar,
Punjab - Pakistan Sahiwal 57000
Pakistan
+92-40-4550137
sahiwal@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Multan Office

Office No.31 to 34 2nd Floor
Business City Plaza Main Bosan Road
Multan
Pakistan
+92 616211008
multan@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Islamabad Office

Beverly Centre, Office -33,
Mezzanine Floor, Nazim-ud-din Rd,
Islamabad
Pakistan
+92512722666
islamabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Bangladesh

SI-UK Dhaka Office

House no. 67 (2nd floor)
Road no. 17
Banani Dhaka 1213
Bangladesh
+880 96780 96780
dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/bangladesh

Sri Lanka

SI-UK Colombo Office

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400 Sri Lanka
Colombo
Sri Lanka
0094740434321
colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

SI-UK Jaffna Office

No. 85, 2nd Cross Street,
Main Street, Sri Lanka
Jaffna
Sri Lanka
0094771215879
jaffna@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

Turkey

SI-UK Istanbul Office

Fulya Mahallesi Büyükdere Caddesi
No:74/D Ofis:10, 34349
Şişli/İstanbul Istanbul
Turkey
+90-212-9950735
istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Ankara Office

Kızılırmak Mahallesi Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi Next Level
Loft Ofis 4 / 72 - 76 A Kat:27, 06510 Söğütözü
Anakara
Turkey
02129950735
ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Izmir Office

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı Izmir
Turkey
02129950735
izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Denizli Office

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı
Denizli
Turkey
02129950735
denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Atasehir Office

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18
Atasehir
Turkey
02129950735
atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Saudi Arabia

SI-UK Riyadh Office

Uthman Ibn Affan Rd,
Al Izdihar District,
Riyadh 12485,
Saudi Arabia
+966 551658370
riyadh@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-saudi.com

Uzbekistan

SI-UK Tashkent Office

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
Tashkent City, 100015
Uzbekistan
+99897 170 00 66, +99894 003 03 66
tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uzbekistan

Kazakhstan

SI-UK Nur-Sultan Office

Smart Point, BC Almaty Towers,
Baizakov St 280
Almaty City
Kazakhstan
+7 7073320000 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)
almaty@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kazakhstan

Azerbaijan

SI-UK Baku Office

Haydar Aliyev Prospekti 152 Çinar Plaza İş
Merkezi A Blok 4.Kat 64m Bakü, Azerbaycan
Baku
Azerbaijan
+994 12 408 23 03
baku@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/azerbaijan

UAE

SI-UK Dubai Office

Office No. 306, Single Business Tower,
Business Bay, Near Business Bay Metro Station,
P. O. Box Number: 121285 Dubai
UAE
+97143868900, +97142844177
dubai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uae

Nigeria

SI-UK Lagos Office

Victoria Island Office - 2, Ahmed Onibudo
Street Victoria Island Lagos, Ikeja Office - 8,
Oduduwa Way, GRA Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria
0234-8104841013
lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

SI-UK Abuja Office

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2, Abuja
Nigeria
+234 9093279115
abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

Kenya

SI-UK Nairobi Office

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road,
Westlands,
P.o Box 12830-00400 Nairobi, Kenya

Kenya
+254 (0) 755688242/47/53
nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

SI-UK Mombasa Office

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100
Kenya
+254 (0) 780 450 642
mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

Uganda

SI-UK Kampala Office

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor
Kampala 6962
Uganda
+256 770688532
kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uganda

Morocco

SI-UK Casablanca Office

207 Boulevard Zerktouni,
5th floor office 20,
Casablanca 20100
Morocco
+212 601 671 995
casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/morocco

Tanzania

SI-UK Dar es Salaam Office

5th Floor, Jangid Plaza,
Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road,
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
+022 292 6221
daressalaam@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/tanzania

Ghana

SI-UK Accra Office

79 Gateway Road, CP Junction
Kasoa , Accra, Ghana
Accra
Ghana
+233 30 295 2887
accra@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/ghana

Canada

SI-UK Toronto Office

Suite 300
150 King Street West
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario Canada
+1-416-998-8532
applications@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Vancouver Office

1055 W Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3N9
Canada
Canada
+1-778-955-2545

www.studyin-uk.ca

Colombia

SI-UK Bogota Office

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Bogota
Colombia
+57 318 3499429 , +57 1 7186226
bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/colombia

United States

SI-UK Los Angeles Office

100 Wilshire Blvd #700
Santa Monica
90401
California United States
+1 424-272-8610
usa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.us

英國大學升學專欄

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient - their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities; through my consultants' advice, and application assistance I was able to get offers from top ranked universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen