SI-UK Global Offices

See below for details of all our global offices

SI-UK Global Map
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

SI-UK Hong kong Office

Room 1309,
Tai Yau Building,
181 Johnston Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Phone: +852 6513 5719 +85229678009 +85229678199
+85229678959
hongkong@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.hk

Japan
Japan

SI-UK Tokyo Office

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to, Tokyo 1410021
Japan

Phone: 03-5272-9143

tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka Office

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku,
Osaka 5300012
Japan

Phone: 06-7878-5681

osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Thailand
Thailand

SI-UK Bangkok Office

Sukhumvit 25 VASU 01 Building, Room G01,
Ground Floor Klongtoey Nua, Watthana,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Thailand

Phone: 02-260-6033

bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Chiang mai Office

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang,
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand

Phone: 091-079-9303

chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

China
China

SI-UK Shanghai Office

Room 704, Feidiao International Building,
No. 1065 Zhaojiabang Road, Xuhui District,
Shanghai
China

Phone: +008615601601917

shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Changsha Office

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B Aux Plaza International Apartment,
Yinpenling, Yuelu District,
Changsha, Hunan Province, Changsha
China

Phone: +02152838680

changsha@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Guangzhou Office

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province,
Guangzhou
China

Phone: +02152838680

guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Beijing Office

28 Fucheng Road,
Haidian District,
Beijing
China

Phone: +862152838680

beijing@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

Indonesia
Indonesia

SI-UK Surabaya Office

Praxis Office Surabaya - 3rd Fl. Unit P32-01
Jl. Sono Kembang no. 4-6
Surabaya 60271
Indonesia

Phone: +62 822-4555-5909

surabaya@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

SI-UK Alam sutera Office

The Brooklyn SOHO Tower B (East) - 7th Fl. Unit O
Jl. Alam Sutera Boulevard,
Tangerang Selatan 15320
Alam Sutera Indonesia

Phone: +62 812-9233-9008

jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

SI-UK Jakarta Office

The Kensington Office Tower - 5th Fl. Suite H
Jl. Boulevard Raya no. 1 Kelapa Gading,
Jakarta 14240
Indonesia

Phone: +62 812-9233-9008

jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

Malaysia
Malaysia

SI-UK Malaysia Office

SI Global Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
202301016639 (1510561-K)
Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya, Selangor 47301
Malaysia

Phone: +60 378-86-1936

malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/malaysia

Vietnam
Vietnam

SI-UK Ha noi Office

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Ha Noi
Vietnam

Phone: +84 24 3972 6849

hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

SI-UK Ho chi minh Office

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1, Ho Chi Minh city,
Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam

Phone: +84 28 3929 3998

hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

Taiwan
Taiwan

SI-UK Taipei Office

6F-1, No. 1, Section 4, Xinyi Road,
Da’an District, Taipei City, 106,
Taipei
Taiwan

Phone: +886 2 27556365

taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

United Kingdom
United Kingdom

SI-UK London Office

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street,
London W1B 4NF
United Kingdom

Phone: 020-7287-7040

info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Jersey Office

Study International UK Limited
Office 147, 1/F, Liberation Station,
Esplanade, JE2 3AS, Jersey

Phone: +4401534710918

jersey@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Cyprus
Cyprus

SI-UK Nicosia Office

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Nicosia 99010
Cyprus

Phone: +35722778700

nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

SI-UK Lefkosa Office

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia,
Lefkosa 99010
Cyprus

Phone: +903922238965 +90548 853 58 88

cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

Albania
Albania

SI-UK Tirana Office

Rruga Moskat,
Zayed Business Center, K.2,
Tirana 1001, Albania
Albania

Phone: +355 69 605 0094

tirana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/albania

Italy
Italy

SI-UK Rome Office

Via dell’architettura 8

Rome 00144
Italy

Phone: +39 339706 6538

rome@si-global.com
www.studyin-uk.com/italy

Kosovo
Kosovo

SI-UK Pristina Office

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5,
Pristina
Kosovo

Phone: +383-4844-1246

pristina@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-kosovo.com

Poland
Poland

SI-UK Warszawa Office

al.Jerozolimskie 44
Widok Towers, 11th Floor, 00-024
Warszawa
Poland

Phone: +48 730 75 74 85

warsaw@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/poland

India
India

SI-UK New Delhi - Connaught Place Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M New Delhi 110001
Delhi India

Phone: +91-80-69191250

delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK New Delhi - Nehru Place Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
402A, 4th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower
Opposite Nehru Place Metro Station New Delhi 110019
Delhi India

Phone: +91-80-69191251

delhi.nehruplace@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK New Delhi - Rajouri Garden Office

Second Floor, J 2/6,
B.K Dutt Market, Rajouri Garden
New Delhi 110027
Delhi India

Phone: +011-41051852

delhi.rajourigarden@si-global.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Ahmedabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
307, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009
Gujarat India

Phone: +91-80-69191264

ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Chandigarh Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 95, 96, 97, First Floor, Sector 17-D,
Chandigarh 160017
India

Phone: +91-80-69191255

chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Chennai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College, Chennai 600086
Tamil Nadu India

Phone: +91-80-69191262

chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Coimbatore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
657, 3rd Floor, Above IndusInd Bank, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu India

Phone: +91-80-69191268

coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Gurugram Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Time Tower
Unit No.219, 2nd Floor, Gurugram 122002
Haryana India

Phone: +91-80-69191252

gurugram@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Hyderabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
H.No.6-3-1090/C, Ground Floor,
R.K.Plaza, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082
Telangana India

Phone: +91-80-69191269

hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Indore Office

3rd floor Tower 61, 15 PU3, AB Road,
Opposite C-21 Mall, Scheme No 54,
Indore 452010
Madhya Pradesh India

Phone: +91-80-69191270

indore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Jaipur Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302015
Rajasthan India

Phone: +91-80-69191254

jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Kochi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Kochi 682015
Kerala India

Phone: +91-80-69191267

kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Kolkata Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, 6, Little Russel St, opposite Middleton Inn,
Kankaria Estates, Park Street area, Kolkata 700071
West Bengal India

Phone: +91-80-69191263

kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Lucknow Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
408, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh, Lucknow 226001
Uttar Pradesh India

Phone: +91-80-69191253

lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Mumbai - Bandra Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop, Mumbai 400050
Maharashtra India

Phone: +91-80-69191258

mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Mumbai - Andheri Office

Office no 301, 3rd floor, Stanford building,
Junction of SV Road and Juhu Lane, Andheri West,
Mumbai 400058
Maharashtra India

Phone: +91-80-69191257

andheri@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Mumbai - Thane Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, B Wing, Pitrusmruti Building,
Gokhale Road, Naupada, Mumbai 400602
Maharashtra India

Phone: +91-80-69191259

thane@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Nagpur Office

301-302, 3rd Floor, Sadoday Arcade West High Court Road,
Opposite Bank Of Baroda, Gokulpeth, Dharampeth,
Nagpur 440010
Maharashtra India

Phone: +91-80-69191266

nagpur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Pune Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office Number 1, Final Plot no 314 CTS - 930,
Aditya Centeegra, Fergusson College Rd, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
Maharashtra India

Phone: +91-80-69191273

pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Vijayawada Office

Hrt Plaza, D.No 40-1-100B & 40-1-100B/1 Ground Floor,
MG Rd, NCBN Colony, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada 520010
Andhra Pradesh India

Phone: +91-80-69191272

vijayawada@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Bengaluru - J.P. Nagar Office

MY BHAVAN
#273, my Bhavan building
15th cross 20th main 5th phase J P Nagar Bengaluru 560078
Karnataka India

Phone: +91-80-69191278

bengaluru@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Bengaluru - Church Street Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar Bengaluru 560001
Karnataka India

Phone: +91-80-69191261

bengaluru@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Bhubaneswar Office

202, 2nd Floor, Anuj Times Square,
Plot No. 361, Janpath, Sahid Nagar,
Bhubaneswar 751007
Odisha India




www.studyin-uk.com/India/

SI-UK Amritsar Office

4th Floor, SCO 128, Nagpal Tower-1,
Distt. Shopping Centre, B Block, Ranjit Avenue,
Amritsar 143001
Punjab India



amritsar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/India/

SI-UK Noida Office

K1, S-07, Second Floor
Dharam Palace
Sector 18 Noida 201301
Uttar Pradesh India

Phone: +91-80-69191277

noida@si-global.com
www.studyin-uk.com/India/

SI-UK Calicut (Kozhikode) Office

1/5030, Bhumidaya Grandeur, 4th Floor,
Nadakkavu Cross Road,
Calicut 673011
Kerala India

Phone: +91-80-69191260

kozhikode@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Vadodara Office

Unit No. 112 Pancham High Street,
Old Padra Road, Opposite Bankers Heart Institute,
Vadodara 390020
Gujarat India

Phone: +91-80-69191265

vadodara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Mysuru Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Number 26, D-2/1. Block 3,
Temple Road VV Mohalla, Mysuru 570002
Karnataka India

Phone: +91-80-69191271

mysuru@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

SI-UK Ludhiana Office

S.C.O 7-8, Second Floor, Pakhowal Rd,
near Naveen Bharat furnishers, Gurdev Nagar,
Ludhiana 141001
Punjab India

Phone: +91-80-69191256

ludhiana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/india

Nepal
Nepal

SI-UK Pokhara Office

Radha Home, Second Floor, opposite UFO,
above Nepal Investment Bank Ltd, Chiple Dhunga Road,
Pokhara 33700
Nepal

Phone: +97761590054

pokhara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal

SI-UK Butwal Office

1st Floor, Milanchowk, Rupandehi,
Opposite to Diyalo Foodland, Butwal-9,
Butwal 32907
Nepal

Phone: +9779802589313

butwal@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

SI-UK Chitwan Office

2nd Floor, KL Mall, Lionschowk,
Narayanghat,
Chitwan 44200
Nepal

Phone: +97756490130

chitwan@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal

SI-UK Kathmandu Office

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak,
Kathmandu 44600
Nepal

Phone: +97715903980 +97715903981

kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

Pakistan
Pakistan

SI-UK Islamabad Office

Beverly Centre, Office -33,
Mezzanine Floor, Nazim-ud-din Rd,
Islamabad
Pakistan

Phone: +92512722666

islamabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Multan Office

Office No.31 to 34 2nd Floor
Business City Plaza Main Bosan Road,
Multan
Pakistan

Phone: +92 616211008

multan@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Jhelum Office

Azan Plaza, First Floor,
Old GT Road, Machine Muhallah No 3,
Jhelum
Pakistan

Phone: +92544234333

jhelum@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore,
Lahore
Pakistan

Phone: +92-301-4434942 +923268001137 +924237207108

lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road,
Peshawar
Pakistan

Phone: +92-915 840322 +92-311 1934444

peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Karachi Office

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority,
Karachi
Pakistan

Phone: +92-21-37120268

karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Rawalpindi Office

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West,
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan,
Rawalpindi
Pakistan

Phone: +92-51-4264181 +00923081814264

rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Sahiwal Office

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza,
Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar, Punjab,
Sahiwal 57000
Pakistan

Phone: +92-40-4550137

sahiwal@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Faisalabad Office

16W-101, First Floor,
The Area Plaza, Main Susan Road,
Block W Madina Town, Faisalabad
Pakistan

Phone: +92-41-8554200


www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

SI-UK Jaffna Office

No. 85, 2nd Cross Street,
Main Street,
Jaffna
Sri Lanka

Phone: +0094771215879

jaffna@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

SI-UK Colombo Office

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400,
Colombo
Sri Lanka

Phone: 0094740434321

colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

Bangladesh
Bangladesh

SI-UK Dhaka Office

Flat 10/B, 9 th Floor (Level-10),
Rupsha Tower, Road # 17,
Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani C/A, Dhaka 1213
Bangladesh

Phone: +880 195 1221133

dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/bangladesh

Turkey
Turkey

SI-UK Istanbul Office

Fulya Mahallesi Büyükdere Caddesi
No:74/D Ofis:10, 34349
Şişli/İstanbul, Istanbul
Turkey

Phone: +902129950735

istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Ankara Office

Kızılırmak Mahallesi Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi Next Level
Loft Ofis 4 / 72 - 76 A Kat:27, 06510 Söğütözü,
Anakara
Turkey

Phone: 0 212 995 07 35

ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Atasehir Office

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18,
Atasehir
Turkey

Phone: 0 212 995 07 35

atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Denizli Office

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı,
Denizli
Turkey

Phone: 0 212 995 07 35

denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Izmir Office

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı, Izmir
Turkey

Phone: +02129950735

izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

UAE
UAE

SI-UK Dubai Office

Office No. 306, Single Business Tower,
Business Bay, Near Business Bay Metro Station,
P. O. Box Number: 121285, Dubai
UAE

Phone: +97143868900 +97142844177

dubai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uae

Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan

SI-UK Baku Office

Haydar Aliyev Prospekti 152 Çinar Plaza İş
Merkezi A Blok 4.Kat 64m Bakü, Azerbaycan,
Baku
Azerbaijan

Phone: +994 124082303 +994 554082303

baku@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/azerbaijan

Qatar
Qatar

SI-UK Doha Office

Office No 17, 14th Floor, The Gate Mall, Tower 4,
63 Maysaloun Street, P.O. Box 10805, West Bay,
Doha, Qatar
Qatar

Phone: +974 5076 0041 (WhatsApp: +974 5071 0230)

qatar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/qatar

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia

SI-UK Riyadh Office

Uthman Ibn Affan Rd,
Al Izdihar District,
Riyadh 12485, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966-551658370

riyadh@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-saudi.com

Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan

SI-UK Nur sultan Office

Abay Avenue
130,
Almaty 050046
Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 707 3320000 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)

almaty@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kazakhstan

Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan

SI-UK Tashkent Office

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
Tashkent City 100015
Uzbekistan

Phone: +998 97 170-00-66 +998940030366

tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uzbekistan

Nigeria
Nigeria

SI-UK Lagos Office

2 Ahmed Onibudo St,
Victoria Island 106104
Lagos
Nigeria

Phone: +0234 8104841013 +0234 8109124550

lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

SI-UK Abuja Office

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2, Abuja
Nigeria

Phone: +234 9093279115

abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

SI-UK Port harcourt Office

Plot F6, Deborah Lawson House,
Sani Abacha Road, GRA, Phase 3,
Port Harcourt
Rivers State Nigeria

Phone: +234 9168348662

portharcourt@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

SI-UK Onitsha Office

87, Ogbo Avenue,
Oguta Road, Woliwo Onitsha,
Onitsha
Anambra State Nigeria

Phone: +234 9168348664

onitsha@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

Tanzania
Tanzania

SI-UK Dar es salaam Office

Oilcom Petrol Station - Near Veta,
Nyerere/Chang'ombe Road
P.O.BOX 40163 Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

Phone: +255 677 500 800

daressalaam@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/tanzania

Ghana
Ghana

SI-UK Accra Office

79 Gateway Road, CP Junction
Kasoa,
Accra
Ghana

Phone: +233 30 295 2887

accra@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/ghana

Kenya
Kenya

SI-UK Mombasa Office

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali, Mombasa 84453-80100,
Mombasa
Kenya

Phone: +2540780450642

mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

SI-UK Nairobi Office

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road,
Westlands, P.o Box 12830-00400,
Nairobi
Kenya

Phone: +254 (0) 755688242 +254 (0) 755688247 +254 (0) 755688253

nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

Morocco
Morocco

SI-UK Casablanca Office

207 Boulevard Zerktouni,
5th floor office 20,
Casablanca 20100
Morocco

Phone: +212 601 671 995

casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/morocco

Uganda
Uganda

SI-UK Kampala Office

4th Floor, The Acacia Mall,
14-18 Cooper Road, off Acacia Avenue,
Kampala 6962
Uganda

Phone: +256 764-713886

kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uganda

Canada
Canada

SI-UK Toronto Office

333 Bay Street,
14th Floor,
Toronto ON M5H 2R2
Ontario Canada

Phone: 416-998-8532

toronto@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Vancouver Office

Unit 2136
1055 W Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3N9, Canada
Canada

Phone: 778-955-2545

vancouver@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

Colombia
Colombia

SI-UK Bogota Office

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota,
Bogota
Colombia

Phone: +57-318-3499429 +57-1-7186226

bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/colombia

Studying in the UK

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient - their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities; through my consultants' advice, and application assistance I was able to get offers from top ranked universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen